The 2016 Selligent Awards

Voting is now closed. If you wish to, you can still take a moment to browse through the nominated campaigns and get inspired.

The winners were announced during the Selligent Awards Ceremony of May 19 in Lisbon.

The winners of the 4th edition are known

About the Awards

The Selligent Awards are designed to recognize excellence in relationship marketing. The Awards are open to Selligent's clients and agency partners. In addition to public voting, each submission will be evaluated by an impartial jury of third-party experts.

Winners of the 2016 Selligent Awards were announced on May 19, 2016, during a gala celebration at the River Summit, Selligent's annual European network conference. This year’s River Summit has brought more than 200 clients, partners, collaborators, product experts, and industry thought leaders together in Lisbon for two days of learning, networking and celebrating.

You can view the winners from the 2016 awards here.



Awards Won


Have Attended the Awards Ceremony


Awards Submissions

Members of the jury

Emily Riley
CEO and Founder at Riley Strategic LLC

Chris Combemale
Executive Director, DMA

Caroline Worboys
Data Expert, Investor

Thomas Curwen
Strategic Planner, Kii Marketing

Sébastien Houzé
General Secretary, FEDMA

Martin Nitsche
President DDV

Bruce Biegel
Winterberry Group


19 & 20th MAY 2016

We've expanded Selligent's premier event for European clients and partners to two days to accommodate even more interactive sessions, insightful panels, and epic networking events. The winners of the 2016 Selligent Awards will be announced at a gala celebration on May 19.

Lisbon, Portugal

The River Summit is taking place against the backdrop of Lisbon's picturesque hillsides and vibrant nightlight. When not being inspired by world-class speakers and innovative relationship marketers, enjoy Lisbon's many charms during multiple networking events and activities.